Who let the dorks out?

Something old, something new May 17, 2008

Filed under: Quotes — Paulina Oceanlane @ 5:50 am
Tags:

You: I got this bride outfit to combine it with blood
Fionna Whiteberry: oh nice!
Fionna Whiteberry: kyoot had some nice blood overlays
Fionna Whiteberry: LMAO “nice blood”

Fionna Whiteberry: that’s a nice skin
You: ty
You: it is from another fundraiser
You: fiction girl skin
Fionna Whiteberry: I like the crack on your back but the veil blocks it a bit
Fionna Whiteberry: so are your shoes your “something blue”?
You: LOL
You: I did not even look at my shoes :DD
Fionna Whiteberry: you posed and I saw a little blue shoe poke out
You: yeah!
You: something old, my skin
You: something new, the dress
You: now I need something borrowed
You: LOL
You: can you borrow me some blood?
Fionna Whiteberry: I can try
Fionna Whiteberry gave you Kyoot – Infected Wounds undershit layer.
You: LMAO

Something old, something new

Free bridal dress: Crushed Velvet

Kickabout mules blue flowers: Shiny Things

Skin: Fiction Girl Skin from Candy Flanagan (from the “Another Fundraiser” event)

Blood: Kyoot Army

Hair: “Peyton” from EDT

Pose “Cabaret Girl”: Animah

 

4 Responses to “Something old, something new”

  1. fionnawhiteberry Says:

    LMFAO! We should save our conversations more often! I was so glad when the blood layer was transfer!!! Our door to nowhere was a good background too 😀

  2. Paulina Oceanlane Says:

    Yeah, the door was perfect. 😀 Looks like in a dungeon and not in a trendy-girly loft…

  3. fionnawhiteberry Says:

    Ok upon re-reading our convo, I’ve come to the conclusion that I say “nice” way to farqin much! So, please shoot me if I don’t take the time to come up with some new adjectives!

  4. You nutters, hahahaha! I do like the outfit you morbid bride you 🙂


Leave a Reply

