Who let the dorks out?

Shhhuuuuuuunnn!!!!! May 27, 2008

Filed under: Dorkiness — Bella Baroque @ 9:32 am
Tags: , ,

Alright, more non SL entertainment for…. well probably just me. But this lolgiraffe spoke to me. I have always loved the Charlie the Unicorn video for its simple and effed up awesomeness. Enjoy…

kitty
more cat pictures
picture: Ruffdogs. lol caption: yunalesca04 from icanhascheezburger.com

 

11 Responses to “Shhhuuuuuuunnn!!!!!”

  1. Paulina Oceanlane Says:

    I loved the giraffe, but somehow I don’t get Charlie.

  2. oy! you’ve never seen this? its an old cult internet fav. the giraffe is an inspiration from the video

  3. Fionna Whiteberry Says:

    OMFG Bella!!! I love this one! I haven’t seen the Charlie video in like forevah….thanks!!!! <<<3333

  4. Thema Felix Says:

    Shuuuuuuuuuunnnnnnnnnn!!

    best. ever.

  5. We’re on a bridge Charlieeee! Charlieeeeeeee! CHHHAAAAAARRRRRRLLLLIIIIIIEEEEE!

    thanks Thema, i ❤ that random unicorn

  6. am still waiting patiently for some kind person to make gestures from charlie the unicorn :*(

  7. Fionna Whiteberry Says:

    Now just one more set of gestures I long for in-world!!! Oh mighty gesture creators hear our cry! How many Simpsons gestures do we really need?!??!? Give us substance and originality….give us CHARLIE!!!!!!!!! :DDDDD

  8. OLIVIA! i figured how to make poses, i’m getting closer!

  9. woo bellz! while you’re at it can you make a day man set too? *flutters eyelashes* you’re a doll!

  10. totes on it already. aaaAHHHHaaaaahhhh! my leetle master of karate and friendship for everyone *winks*

  11. Jyla Says:

    I just saw this picture and laughed…I love Charlie the unicorn movies so much.


Leave a Reply

