Who let the dorks out?

Shed your old skin, pick a Frick skin June 27, 2008

Filed under: Dorky on a budget,Shop till you drop — Paulina Oceanlane @ 3:34 pm
Tags: , , , ,

When I discovered Fricka Morgath’s skin shop “Frick“, I felt like I had found paradise. Her skins are based on Eloh Eliot’s skins (which are my all-time favourites) and her modifications and make-ups are amazing! Most of her skins are available in three skin tones, the very fair Goth, medium Peaches and darker Tan, and you can also choose between different lip shapes. As I could not decide which ones to get, I just bought half the store – which did not financially ruin me at all, as the skins are ridiculously cheap or even free. When I joined the subscribomatic update group a while ago, Fricka gave away a whole pack with beautiful freebie skins, so subscribe to it while you are there. I will stop raving now and let the skins speak for themselves.
Purple Fairy

Skin: Flourish Purple Shadow, Freebie
Hair “Solaera”, free fatpack at EDT

Summer rain
Skin: Concept Flame, May Group Gift
Fairy Outfit: Sarah Nerd’s Freebie Paradise


I <3 Blue
Blue Fantasy – 10 $L

Wild blue/green
Wild blue/green Goth, 10 $L

Starlight
Peaches Starlight Fatpack in four colours, 75$L

You can find “Frick” here in-world or on OnRez.

 

4 Responses to “Shed your old skin, pick a Frick skin”

  1. Paulina Oceanlane Says:

    Literally just after I finished this entry, Fricka sent out a message that there are 5 new fantasy and 3 new freebie skins in her shop. YAY!

  2. […] See more pictures and read where to get Frick skins at “Who let the dorks out“. […]

  3. Fionna Whiteberry Says:

    Great pics Pau!! Fricka’s skins suit your shape so beautifully! <333

  4. OH i LOVE these skins Pau, great post! Only the first pic isn’t showing as available :(. That Starlight skin is AMAZING!!!! I can’t wait to get my mac back and go shoppinz 😀


Leave a Reply

