Who let the dorks out?

Moar Interwebz Randomness July 29, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — Bella Baroque @ 2:00 pm

Yea, I haven’t been in SL much except to organize my morbidly obese inventory now and again. But I loves checkin in with my dorks *throws the dorkside gang sign* so I bring you lols today. Here is a short and not-funny-to-anyone-but-me-prolly story for you… enjoy. I am currently about 3 months preggo with my second Rosemary’s Baby and this lolcat made me giggle thinking about the first pregnancy. I’ve never been an uber-foul mouth but you know, a girl drops her fawks and shets here and there. Well, of course I’ve tried to quit that now that my son is almost two, but when I was preggers with him I started replacing words like “assclown” with “jerkface”… yes… jerkface. And it stuck. Now I can’t help it, it’s Jerkface this and JERKFACE! that… even when I’m all serious and yelling at assclowns in traffic or something. I thought I made it up, but lol *harhar* and behold, I geef you todays lolcat:

cat
more cat pictures

Okay, I lied, one isn’t enough so here are some moar…

cat
more cat pictures

cat
more cat pictures

 

9 Responses to “Moar Interwebz Randomness”

  1. Yuvi Says:

    more cat pictures

    if html not supported then blah. the url is in there somewheres.

  2. heh? it works when i clickidy click. wot do u mean?

  3. Paulina Oceanlane Says:

    Works for me too…Whatz up?

  4. Fionna Whiteberry Says:

    Works for me too!

    I wish I could still lose teefers so the tooth faery would leave me bebe kittehs!!

  5. i knowz, i want bebe toof kitteh tooooz!

  6. lindsaybrown Says:

    lassies! i love your blog. in scotland we call ourselves ‘dafties’ not dorks, but the mood is the same.. thought you might appreciate this link after all the ‘daftie’ stuff about cats and tooth faeries.

    http://www.evilmadscientist.com/article.php/catchaise

    lol
    lindsayx

  7. Paulina Oceanlane Says:

    Aww thank you Lindsay! :)))) Your link is great, I should try that with my cat!

  8. After I finished laughing at the name of your blog, which is awesome, I enjoyed the LOLcat photos. I had to borrow the one of Basement Cat for my web site. Thanks for making my day!

  9. My baby-having prevented me from seeing your awesome comment Haunted, thank you! I don’t know if you will read this again but that means a lot. I really miss having more time to play on this site and hopefully we can all make you guys laugh some more in the future 😀


Leave a Reply

