Who let the dorks out?

Go Ask Alice September 18, 2008

So, I know it’s all over the wires already, but I thought I’d post a reminder that the grid-wide Wonderland Hunt starts TODAY! *does a happy Alice jig* I’ve always been so obsessed with this story, and used to never be able to find anything Alice-related in Second Life. Well Wonderland Fever is sweeping the grid! Olivia Connaught over at Free*Style told us all about the goodness to come the other day, and it’s finally arrived! So strap on your bunneh ears or blue apron dress and lets go a-huntin’! Tumble down the rabbit hole here to get your hunting kit, Sep 18 through the 22nd. And take pics! We want to see the fun in our Flickr Group 🙂

Go Ask Alice
I’m geared up! This dress is from Edelweiss

 

3 Responses to “Go Ask Alice”

  1. Paulina Oceanlane Says:

    Oh wow, that looks like so much fun! I remember reading something about a grid-wide hunt, but other than that I somehow missed it. Love your Alice outfit. 🙂

  2. thanks Pau! that is a leftover shot from the Jabberwocky post that never was, lol. But it fit, so it got to see the light! I’m excited for the hunt, I LOVE Wonderland stuffs 🙂

  3. Nickee Ninetails Says:

    Hey I’m SOOOO tickled to find this.
    More than anything though, I’m glad you had fun!!!

    We’re planning another nearer to the Winter Holidays…so keep your eyes wide open.

    Seriously though, even with all of us, it wouldn’t have been a THING without the 2200+ people who started the hunt.

    You rock, thanks for posting this!!


Leave a Reply

