Who let the dorks out?

Look into my eyes… December 28, 2008

Filed under: Dorkiness — Paulina Oceanlane @ 7:12 pm
Tags: , ,

Look into my eyes, look into my eyes! I will count to three and then you will fall asleep.

Look into my eyes!

Look into my eyes – 1…

2…

3!

You are asleep

You are asleep. Just relax. You feel sleepy and all relaxed.

But now….suddenly…you feel your tail. You have ears. And paws. You are a dog! Hehehehe.

You are a dog!

OK, when I count to three, you will wake up again.

1….

2….

3!

Errr…you have sand on your trousers… 🙂

Pendulum Dog Pack by GallyMotion, £L200. When worn the pendulum rezzes and a menu opens in which you can set a target (has to agree to be animated first). With the menu you then can incorporate the different animations easily into your conversation. Comes with a sleep, wakeup and different dog animations. Brilliant!! 😀

 

3 Responses to “Look into my eyes…”

  1. Fionna Whiteberry Says:

    /me wonders where she can find a hypnotizer that makes you think you are a kitty. “Look into my eyes, look into my eyes. I will count to 3 and you will fall asleep. 1, 2 ,3……you are now a kitty. You will now lick your butt. ” 😛 I ❤ you!!

  2. SpaceCase Says:

    That’s really cute! Thanks for sharing! 😀


Leave a Reply

