Who let the dorks out?

ZOMG! Is That a Blog Post?!?1!11 Le Gasp! May 20, 2009

Wooooah, *dusts off the blog*. Testing, testing, one….. twoo……BEWWWWWWWB! Okay, it works :D. So hai, it is I, Bella. If you happen to be reading this and you aren’t one of the 3 of us, well then I for one want to shake your hand. I know that the Dorks just ran outta here without a word of the whowhatwhenwherewhy, and for that we apologize. Things got crazy, I.E. house projects (errrr flats as they say on Pau’s side of the pond), babies, new significant others etc etc etc. You know, the little thing you are all familiar with called Teh RL. BUT we are here to tell you 3 (if we’re lucky) readers that we are back! This is actually the magical 100th post and we had planned on making a big posey friendsy splash to thank you all for being so awesome…. but alas….. that didn’t happen. That doesn’t mean we aren’t greatful for you though! It DOES mean that we will do it in the near future, our blog entries will be back, and we are going to still have fun contests and dorky goodness. As for Dork Of The Week, we love love love giggling at all your submissions and are trying to figure out some solution in which we can give them all the look over they deserve and get together and pick our favs. This may mean doing it less frequently, like Dork of The Month, or making it a special occassion contest… we shall see. So, in short, we heart you; keep sending pictures to the Flickr group: Who Let The Dorks Out? at least so we can see what you’ve been up to; and we look forward to sharing our adventures again with you soon. Oh, and I hope some of that was coherent…. mah bloggin skills are a leetle rusty. SQUEEK SQUEEK!

 

10 Responses to “ZOMG! Is That a Blog Post?!?1!11 Le Gasp!”

  1. Paulina Oceanlane Says:

    YAY! We are back again! I If you read this, thanks for being patient. :)) Can’t wait to post random places and avatars.

  2. ohmyohmai Says:

    *waves* I don’t think you guys know me but I lurveee your blog posts to bits! I’m glad you guys are back and you’ve got your 1 reader right here 😉 hee

  3. Anya, I DO know you! Well… sure not personally, but I love your blog too. I’m glad to see you joined the Free Style gals, and you’re doing a great job! I spotted you recently at RFL and almost went all fangirl but realized you probably had no idea who I was. Glad to see that you DO! LOL ❤

  4. ohmyohmai Says:

    YAY! *wiggles* You should have said hiiii~~ I was at rfl a few times and it was too laggy to move let alone spot anyone! You have some pretty darn neat connection 😉
    Thank you for the sweet compliments ^^ i traii… You girls make some of the most amusing and enjoyable blog posts ^^

  5. Paulina Oceanlane Says:

    Awww, thanks so much, Anya!

  6. RedIce Cioc Says:

    Ya all are finally back! Yah! Great to see ya all blogging again.

  7. Awwww, YAY BACK! I’m gonna get gooey here, but it made me smile like an idiot seeing all your comments gals. Thank you RedIce, QueenKellee and Emerald!!!! <33333

  8. Paulina Oceanlane Says:

    Thanks so much! 😀


Leave a Reply

