Who let the dorks out?

Search words make me rofl August 7, 2009

Filed under: Interweb — Bella Baroque @ 4:16 pm

This may be only funny to me, but I love looking up what phrases where typed into the wordpress search engine that led to our blog. Here is a quick list that I found humorous:

girl pee pant
two girls stay with dad at carnival evil
blingtard
oh-hai-thur meaning
interwebz
threesome love making poses pictures (omg, FOUR searches for this! lol)
divorce funny

the end 😀

 

3 Responses to “Search words make me rofl”

  1. Emerald Wynn Says:

    LMAO at “divorce funny.”

    Blog stats like that fascinate me. Apparently someone typed, “Now that I can do whatever the hell I want I really don’t give a damn” in Google search and got to my blog, according to Google Analytics. What the holy hell?

    I also was really excited because my blog was getting 300 hits a day sometimes. But um, thank you Google Analytics for showing me that the majority of those people are searching for the Second Life Emerald Viewer. ROFL

  2. HAHAHAHAHA! That is awesome, and sad times about the Emerald Viewer stats. Yes, I’ve seen some pretty freaky statistics as well, and most have to do with Threesomes. It took me a LONG time to figure out it was because of my Twosome post called “Threesomes are Overrated”. ROFL! BTW, your blog is hilarious and I want to meet your mom in world 😀

  3. Hahaha, Emerald!

    Bella, yeah I also noticed how many people come to our blog because of your Twosome post! Hahaha! Great work, lol.

    It is also funny how many times our bikini post has been viewed by people looking for the “itsy bitsy teeny weeny yellow polka dot bikini” (which I used as title). I always like to imagine what they would think when reading our post about virtual avatars wearing virtual bikinis (and I do feel a bit guilty, but only a tiny bit, hehehe).


Leave a Reply

