Who let the dorks out?

A Little Bit of Enchantment September 23, 2009

Filed under: ExpSLorers — Paulina Oceanlane @ 3:08 pm
Tags: , , , ,

Whenever I feel in a fairytale mood, “Evie’s Closet” is my first stop. Evangeline Miles creates the most gorgeous gowns and fairy dresses and it is always hard to for me to choose from the huge selection. This time however I wanted something pink and when I saw the “Isabella” dresses, I knew immediately which one to go for. “Isabella” is available in two variations with a long formal gown and a more playful ballet skirt with flexible fairy wings. I bought the ballet skirt, which made my fairy sheep perfect (“Shy Sheep” avatar CSR 2009 gift by **DP**yumyum).

Fairy Sheep

This picture was taken at Elven Forest, which I already blogged recently. Yesterday however I was feeling adventurous and decided to try and find a new and relatively undiscovered place via the search function.

Mystical Elven Enchanted

Mystical Elven Enchanted” sounded promising and I wasn’t disappointed when I arrived. It is a very fairytale-like sim with lots of flowers, animals and sweet details.

Enchanted Ferris Wheel

I love Ferris Wheels!

This Ride is Scarier Than I Thought

Oops – this ride was scarier than it looked from the outside.

Fairy Sheep Doing Fairy Things

Clicking the mushroom made my fairy sheep do fairy things.

Twinkle, twinkle, little sheep

A hidden sky platform with a rotating solar system – twinkle, twinkle, little sheep!
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Teleport to Mystical Elven Enchanted.

Download the Windlight setting Mystical – turquoise.

 

5 Responses to “A Little Bit of Enchantment”

  1. Tarissa Tripsa Says:

    I might have had some bladder issues after reading “twinkle, twinkle, little sheep!” *giggles*

  2. msrobbiani Says:

    It’s just too cute. *dies from the cuteness*

  3. Gita Rau Says:

    Love it!!!! :))

  4. have i mentioned to you how much i heart your stories? okay well have i mentioned it at least today? lol. you are so flippin creative with the awesome stuff you find

  5. Awww thank you all so much! <3333

    *hands Tarissa a diaper*

    Hahaha, Bella! 😀


Leave a Reply

